Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Chilean-Northamerican electronic producer Nicolas Jaar announces his new album, "Cenizas", which he wrote and recorded in New York between 2017 and 2019, to be released on March 27th trough Other People.

The first tease of the record comes with "Sunder". The song, written and produced back in 2017, the track is an atmospheric and whispering downtempo number in its melody and verses, covered with keyboards and gloomy hums.

Earlier this year, his project Against All Logic released the surprise album "2017 – 2019". Jaar also worked on the production of FKA twigs' album "MAGDALENE" and collaborated with artists like The Weeknd. However, "Cenizas" will be the first album the artist has released under his own name since 2016's "Sirens".

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Vanish
02 Menysid
03 Cenizas
04 Agosto
05 Gocce
06 Mud
07 Vacíar
08 Sunder
09 Hello, Chain
10 Rubble
11 Garden
12 Xerox
13 Faith Made of Silk

Submitted By

Sunder (Official Audio)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar