Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: vk



Iceage frontman Elias Bender Rønnenfelt is back with a new Marching Church album this fall on Sacred Bones. Sophomore LP Tell It Like It Is sees Marching Church expanding from a solo project into a band of its own comprising electric viola/guitar player Johan S. Weith (Iceage), guitarist Bo Høyer Hansen (Hand Of Dust), bassist Kristian Emdal and drummer Anton Rothstein (both of Lower), and trumpet player Jakob Emil Lamdahl. The album’s lead single “Heart Of Life” is one of the most straightforwardly melodious songs Bender Rønnenfelt has ever released, but for all its brightness there are still shadows lurking around the perimeter. It’s a bit like Nick Cave covering a Bob Dylan song involving the phrase “fist-fucked by destiny.” Watch the band’s self-directed “Heart Of Life” video below.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Let It Come Down
02. Up For Days
03. Heart Of Life
04. Inner City Pigeon
05. Lion’s Den
06. 2016
07. Achilles Heel
08. Information
09. Calenture

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar