Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



ressing Info:

150 x „Black Marrow“ LP / Gatefold / Downloadcode incl.

350 x „Tear Blue“ LP / Gatefold / Downloadcode incl.

100 x Tape

Also available on CD and Digital


released September 30, 2016

Recorded live, mixed and mastered in February 2016 at Die Tonmeisterei, Oldenburg Germany bei Roland Wiegner.

Released by Moment Of Collapse Records

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Empathy 03:11
02. Teeth 01:46
03. Entropy 01:59
04. Limbs 02:04
05. Rusted Veins 02:34
06. Black Raven 03:18
07. Floatage 02:07
08. Abandon 06:05
09. Marrow 05:41

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar