Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Anachronistic



Boston-based heavy music pioneers CONVERGE have released a new four-song EP titled "Beautiful Ruin". Recorded during "The Dusk In Us" sessions, this EP completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period. Each song on "Beautiful Ruin" is a staccato burst of emotion from CONVERGE at their most raw; viciously precise yet alluringly out of control.

"Beautiful Ruin" was produced and mixed by Kurt Ballou at his renowned Godcity Studios in Salem, Massachusetts and follows CONVERGE's ninth full-length album, "The Dusk In Us", which was released in November of 2017.

CONVERGE will embark on a west coast tour with NEUROSIS on July 6. The two-week tour will bring the bands from the Pacific Northwest through California, heading down and ending Texas and will feature support from AMENRA and BIRDS IN ROW on select dates.

Track list:


01. Permanent Blue
02. Churches & Jails
03. Melancholia
04. Beautiful Ruin


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar