Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



SPEAKS was written, recorded and produced by : TAYLOR BATES

Songs mastered by : EVAN KUNZE

Hugs and kisses to : Tim Stickrod, Morgan Hoehne, Dallas Vallee, Jobe Fredericksen, Anthony Panter, Grayson Phelps, Evan Kunze, Brett Roos, Joey Souza, Eric Fuchs, Andrew Backus, JJ Bates, Levi Bates, Dylan Bates, Acacia Bates, Jeff & Gena Bates, every single lovely person at The Eaden Ballroom and YOU.

All of your help, encouragement, friendship, support, conversations, inclusion, love, and passion have directly influenced me every day of my life, as well as the creation of this album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Leave No Witnesses 02:16
02. Transplanted 02:43
03. (Re)Morse Code 04:19
04. iSoulated 05:27
05. Shallow Waters 04:30
06. Doubtfull 04:19
07. Bone Thief 05:24

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar