Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Following the announcement that long-time bandmember Aaron Shanahan was departing the band, Miami Horror officially announced their new release, The Shapes EP, coming early 2017. This is their first new release since the release of their second full album, All Possible Futures, in April of 2015.

Submitted By



Track list (Standard):


1) Sign Of The Times
2) Trapeze
3) Leila
4) Azimba
5) Dark Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar