Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



MindAheaD were born in 2010 at the behest of the guitarist Nicola D'Alessio (previously Athena and Hellrage). First, the guitarist Matthieu Angbeletchy joins the project, then the vocal section composed by the aggressive voice of Francesco Novelli and the sweet voice of Kyo Calati, in the end, at the beginning of 2013, with the arrive of the bass guitarist Matteo Prandini and the drummer Matteo Ferrigno.

With this lineup, MindAheaD define songs that will compose their first studio album, after they begin proposing their music on live stage, proving a good response from the audience. In 2016 Matthieu leaves the band for personal reasons and he is replaced by Guido Scibetta.

The idea is to merge different aspects, sometimes opposite ones, of the human feeling, gathering them in a variegated personal music proposal, that plunge its roots in musical influences that go from seventies progressive rock to the death metal.

The name itself suggests the exemplary and polyhedric nature of the band, with a wordplay between MIND (thought) and HEAD (anatomic part), mind projected forward against irrational madness (M.A.D bold in the logo).

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Reflection
02. Remain Intact
03. Mind Control
04. On The Dead Snow
05. Amigdala
06. Emerald Green Eyes
07. The Mask Through The Looking Glass (part 1)
08. The Mask Through The Looking Glass (part 2)
09. Farewell
10. Three Sides Of A Dangerous Mind
11. Memories

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar