Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



10 years after releasing their debut album Heart of Midwinter, Miss Behaviour is back with their 4th studio album Ghost Play. With Ghost Play the band is ready to take their career to the next level. The breakthrough came with the album Last Woman Standing (2011). In spring 2011 Miss Behaviour competed in Swedish national radio with the song “Till We Meet Again”, making the premiere live performance with the current lineup in front of 400,000 radio listeners. Late 2011 the album Last Woman Standing won the “Best AOR album of 2011” readers poll and got fantastic reviews from magazines such as Classic Rock (UK), Sweden Rock Magazine (SE) and more. UK Magazine Classic Rock picked “Cynthia” as one of the best tracks in 2011 and featured the song on the compilation Classic Rock Buzz. The follow-up album to Last Woman Standing, entitled Double Agent was released in August 2014 on AOR Heaven. Once again the reviews were great – Classic Rock, Sweden Rock Magazine and Aftonbladet (SE) all praised – and this also earned them a slot on Stockholm Rocks Festival in November. (from Amazon)

The band is made up of Henrik Sproge (keyboards), Erik Heikne (guitar), Magnus Jacobsson (drums), Sebastian Roos (vocals) and Niclas Lindblom (bass).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Friendly Fire (3:50)
2. The Magician (3:36)
3. Pain And Passion (3:38)
4. The War Inside (4:35)
5. Savage Heart (3:46)
6. Brothers Of War (3:55)
7. Never Say Never (3:11)
8. Ghost Play (5:25)
9. Night Moves (3:29)
10. Walking In Shadows (4:15)
11. All Eyes On You (3:24)
12. Save The World (3:31)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar