Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Recorded in Gothenburg on December 21st, 2019 during the Viva La Victouria tour.

It will be available in different formats: 2CD/DVD, Blu-Ray and Limited Edition Color 3xLP and contains bonus footage from the Live From The Quarantine show, recorded on April 1st, 2020 at the Grondahl Studios in Stockholm.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Viva La Victoria
02. Mary Leigh
03. Blood Wants Blood
04. The Storm
05. Vertigo
06. Jaded
07. Shelter Me
08. United
09. The Downfall Of Eden
10. When The Winter Ends
11. Take Me Home
12. Battlegrounds
01. Black Tain
02. Blood Enemies
03. Stand On Your Feet
04. Runaways
05. I Don’t Wanna Say I’m Sorry
06. Never Look Back
07. Driving One Of Your Cars (Studio Version)
08. The Downfall Of Eden (Acoustic Version)
09. When The Winter Ends (Acoustic Version)
10. Battlegrounds (Quarantine Live)
11. Driving One Of Your Cars (Quarantine Live)
12. Delirious (Quarantine Live)
LP bonus tracks:
-Mary Leigh (Quarantine Live)
-Hurt (Quarantine Live)
DVD/BR bonus contents:

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar