Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Innocence Reaches", out August 12, 2016, is of Montreal's follow up to 2015's "Aureate Gloom". Kevin Barnes has said that the album is more influenced by current music than his previous offerings. The first single, "it's different for girls", premiered on Beats 1 on June 1st, 2016. The album is available for pre-order now.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 let’s relate
02 it’s different for girls
03 gratuitous abysses
04 my fair lady
05 les chants de maldoror
06 a sport and a pastime
07 ambassador bridge
08 def pacts
09 chaos arpeggiating
10 nursing slopes
11 trashed exes
12 chap pilot

Submitted By

it's different for girls

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar