Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The new album by emo/skramz band Old Gray is called slow burn and it will be released December 9th 2016 through Flower Girl Records. This is their second full-length album, and it is released over 3 years after their first one (An Autobiography, released in 2013).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. pulpit
2. communion
3. blunt trauma
4. everything is in your hands
5. razor blade
6. i
7. like blood from a stone
8. ii
9. given up to you
10. a letter for zach
11. on earth, as it is in heaven

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar