Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Party Favor will be releasing his debut EP on August 12, 2016 through Mad Decent. The 6-track project features Dillon Francis, Gucci Mane, Sean Kingston, Rich The Kid, Georgia Ku as well as Gent & Jawns. The project will be released just one day before Mad Decent Block Party returns to its birthplace of Penn's Landing in Philadelphia, the fourth MDBP of the 15-stop tour.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Give It To Me Twice (feat. Sean Kingston & Rich The Kid)
2. Back Again (with Gent & Jawns)
3. Scrape (feat. Gucci Mane)
4. In My Head (feat. Georgia Ku)
5. Shut It Down (with Dillon Francis)
6. Whole Lotta Money (feat. Rich The Kid)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar