Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Brooklyn post-punk/noise-rock outfit Pop. 1280 have announced a new album. On January 22, 2016, Pop. 1280 will release Paradise, their follow up to 2013′s Imps of Perversion, via Sacred Bones. A press release states that “Synthesizers, mechanized drum machines, and samplers play as critical a role on the record as the more familiar squall of Ivan Drip’s buzzsaw guitar and Chris Bug’s vocals.” That’s the album’s cover art above. Pop. 1280 has also released a new track from the album, the brooding and rumbling (and very much true to form) “Pyramids On Mars,” which you can stream below, courtesy of Fact Mag.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Pyramids On Mars
02. Phantom Freighter
03. In Silico
04. Chromidia
06. Paradise
07. Rain Song
08. The Last Undertaker
09. Kingdom Come

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar