Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



The work of Swedish artist Billie Lindahl, she seems to capture a certain drama, a certain glamorous melancholy that feels entirely enriching.

Sonically diverting, the material matches lush moments of wonder to some genuinely unsettling elements, with the interplay between these two poles providing the record’s central energy.

“We aimed at combining the elegance of old Sixties recordings with something darker and more mechanical,” she recalls. “Like you would play a Lee Hazlewood song on top of Nico’s late Eighties records.”

Clash is able to premiere the title track, and it’s a beautiful piece of songwriting, packed with wonder and inspiration. At one point, Billie purrs: “I’m already too involved / I’m forced into the core…””

Promise & The Monster – ‘Feed The Fire’ will be released on January 22nd. Pre-order on itunes, cd, or vinyl now.

Track list:


1. Feed the Fire (5:14)
2. Hunter (3:53)
3. Time of the Season (4:54)
4. Slow and Quiet (3:08)
5. Apartments Song (5:32)
6. Julingvallen (3:17)
7. Hammering the Nails (3:58)
8. The Weight of It All (3:49)
9. Machines (3:32)
10. Fine Horseman (5:28)

Feed the Fire

Submitted By

Time of the Season

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar