Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Radio Moscow‘s new double LP Live! In California was recorded absolutely live (no overdubs) over two nights at The Satellite club in Los Angeles in December 2015. The album features 76 minutes of the trio’s unique brand of high-energy psychedelic rock’n’roll. The material is pulled from all their studio albums and the songs feature new arrangements.

Live! In California also includes the previously unreleased song “Chance Of Fate,” a cover of the ’70s band Sainte Anthony’s Fyre.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 I Just Don’t Know
02 Death Of A Queen
03 Broke Down
04 I Don’t Need Anybody
05 250 Miles/Brain Cycles
06 Before It Burns
07 The Escape
08 City Lights
09 Chance Of Fate
10 Deep Blue Sea
11 These Days
12 Rancho Tahoma Airport
13 No Good Woman
14 So Alone

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar