Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Beastmaker will be releasing its new album Inside The Skull come May 19 via Rise Above Records, and the dudes are once again bringing forth the old school doom with a very modern edge. The song "Nature Of The Damned" has only one goal, and that's to suffocate you in layer and layers of smoke… and it achieves it.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Evil One
2. Heaven to Hell
3. Now Howls The Beast
4. Of Gods Creation
5. Give Me A Sign
6. Nature Of The Damned
7. Psychic Visions
8. Inside The Skull
9. Night Bird
10. Sick Sick Demon

Submitted By


Submitted By

Evil One

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar