Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The last record from genre-defining folk-punk outfit Ramshackle Glory as lead man "Pat the Bunny" wishes to transition out of music and releases one final album under Get Better Records. They just recently played their final show this summer at Plan-it X Fest.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Junk Bones
2. Collapse Fury Redemption Loss
3. Broken Heart
4. Homeward Bound
5. War on Christmas
6. Die Alone Live Together (Born to Lose)
7. Into the Wind
8. Face the Void
9. The Hand You Reach Out is Empty (As is mine)

Submitted By

War on Christmas

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar