Album download leak

SITE: hypealbums
REPORTED BY: getmetal



We can’t wait for the release of Dave’s new album, Bury Me In Philly, on February 3rd, 2017. The album was co-produced by Eric Bazilian, the guitar player and songwriter/vocalist for Philadelphia band The Hooters, who Hause calls, “a childhood local hero,” along with William Wittman, producer & engineer of albums by Mick Jagger, Cyndi Lauper, and countless others artists.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. With You
2. The Flinch
3. My Mistake
4. The Mermaid
5. Shaky Jesus
6. Divine Lorraine
7. Dirty Fucker
8. The Ride
9. Helluva Home
10. Wild Love
11. Bury Me In Philly

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar