Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Finnish grindcore veterans Rotten Sound have unveiled new details for the release of their highly anticipated new full-length, 'Abuse to Suffer'. The album, the band's first new record in five years, will be released by Season of Mist in North America on March 25.

Pre-orders for 'Abuse to Suffer' are available at the Season of Mist E-Shop:

Rotten Sound have also premiered the first new track from 'Abuse to Suffer' titled "Lazy Asses", and is streaming now at Decibel Magazine

Track list:


1. Lazy Asses
2. Intellect
3. Fear of Shadows
4. Trashmonger
5. Crooked
6. Time for the Fix
7. Slave to the Rats
8. Brainwashed
9. Cannon Fodder
10. Yellow Pain
11. Machine
12. The Clerk
13. Caged
14. Retaliation
15. Inhumane Treatment
16. Extortion and Blackmail


Submitted By

Inhumane Treatment

Submitted By

Lazy Asses

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar