Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Ace is the upcoming eighteenth studio album by German band Scooter set to be released on 5 February 2016 through Sheffield Tunes & Kontor.

Scooter are a German dance/trance group founded in Hamburg, who have sold over 30 million records and earned over 80 Gold and Platinum awards. Scooter are considered the most successful German single-record act with 23 top ten hits. The group is currently composed of members H.P. Baxxter, Phil Speiser and Michael Simon.

Among their more well-known hits are "Hyper Hyper", "Move Your Ass!", "How Much Is The Fish?", "Ramp! (The Logical Song)", "Nessaja", "Weekend", "Maria (I Like It Loud)" and "The Question Is What Is the Question?".

Track list (Standard):


1 Ace
2 Oi
3 Mary Got No Lamb
4 Riot
5 Encore
6 Burn
7 Don't Break the Silence
8 The Birdwatcher
9 What You're Waiting For (feat. Maidwell)
10 Crazy
11 Opium
12 Stargazer (feat. Maidwell)
13 Wolga
14 Torch


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar