Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Line Up:

Mario Lochert - Bass (Emergency Gate, ex-Visions of Atlantis)

Dominik Sebastian - Guitars (Edenbridge, Shadows' Grey, Thirdmoon, ex-Scargod, ex-In Slumber (live), ex-Olemus (live), ex-Astaroth (live), ex-Mortus, ex-Patunum (live), ex-Nana D. (live), ex-Out of Cage (live), ex-Swanpoem (live))

Jan Vacik - Keyboards (ex-D-Lusion, D-Vision, ex-Dreamscape, ex-Persiflage, ex-Schnupn)

Urban breed - Vocals (Project Arcadia, ex-Bloodbound, ex-Pyramaze, ex-Tad Morose, ex-Trail of Murder, ex-Dark Empire)

Alex Holzwarth - Drums (Dol Ammad, Rhapsody of Fire, ex-Sieges Even, ex-Looking-Glass-Self, ex-Val'Paraiso, Brutal Godz, ex-Avantasia, ex-Luca Turilli's Rhapsody, ex-Paradox, ex-Pergana, ex-Blind Guardian (live))

Bob Katsionis - Guitars (Bob Katsionis, Constantine, Firewind, Ioannis Anastassakis, Outloud, Teo Ross, ex-Encomium, ex-Imaginery, ex-Retrospect, ex-Revolution Renaissance, ex-Zion, ex-Mirage, ex-Skyward, ex-Acid Death, ex-Casus Belli, ex-Karmic Link, ex-Nightfall, ex-Perpetual, ex-Deviser (live), ex-Septicflesh (live), ex-Star Queen, ex-Fatal Morgana, ex-Jade Lizard, ex-Lighthunters)

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Breaking the Surface
02. As Long as I'm Alive
03. Castor Skies
04. Heartbroken Soul
05. Dying Hearts
06. You're Not Alone
07. Mirrorworld
08. Emotional Blackmail (Bonus Track)
09. The Life That You Want (Bonus Track)
10. State of My Despair
11. The Unborn Never Die
12. This Machine Is Broken (Bonus Track)
13. Hello Moon (Bonus Track)
14. Goodbye My Angel (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar