Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



On February 5, the brutal metal quintet Seven Sisters of Sleep will release Ezekiel’s Hags, the band’s third LP, and their first since signing to renowned metal label Relapse Records. Billed as “delivering a venomous mixture of violent, doom-ridden madness with a severe beckoning to the occult,” the album is one of the early year’s most pummeling and cathartic releases. Today, the group shares another advance track from the record with “Gutter,” a cannonball of sludge and double-kick, whose unexpectedly ambient outro is just as unnerving as the blood-curdling wails from singer Tim McAlary that precede it.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Jones
02. Denounce
03. Gutter
04. Plateau
05. Brother's River
06. Prey
07. Third Season
08. Sacred Prostitute
09. Ud-Nun
10. War Master
11. Bastard Son

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar