Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Solange, the well-known R&B and soul artist, is out with a new album this Friday. She had apparently teased the album through sending 86 books to fans with hints about the album. As the announcement occurred so close to the release date, it can be regarded as a surprise album. The album will feature tons of features including Dev Hynes, Sampha, Moses Sumney, Q-Tip, Kelly Rowland, The-Dream, and BJ the Chicago Kid. She has apparently been working on the album for three years. The album will be released this Friday, September 30th via Saint Records and Columbia.

Track list:


01 Rise
02 Weary
03 Interlude: The Glory Is In You
04 Cranes In The Sky
05 Interlude: Dad Was Mad
06 Mad [Feat. Lil Wayne]
07 Don't You Wait
08 Interlude: Tina Taught Me
09 Don't Touch My Hair [Feat. Sampha]
10 Interlude: This Moment
11 Where Do We Go
12 Interlude: For Us By Us
13 F.U.B.U. [Feat. The-Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid]
14 Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) [Feat. Q-Tip]
15 Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It [Feat. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews
16 Interlude: No Limits
17 Don't Wish Me Well
18 Interlude: Pedestals
19 Scales [Feat. Kelela]
20 Closing: The Chosen Ones



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar