Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The last Spiritus Mortis full-length, The God Behind the God, was released in 2009, but on Nov. 11, the long(est)-running Finnish doom purveyors return with The Year is One, on Svart Records. Their fourth album overall, it’ll be their second behind the aforementioned outing to be fronted by Sami “Albert Witchfinder” Hynninen, formerly of Reverend Bizarre. They’ve put a couple teasers out on their Thee Facebooks page over the last however long — one of which, for the song “Jesus Chris, Son of Satan,” you’l find below — but the PR wire has confirmed the album info and release date, and sent that along with the cover art and tracklisting.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Robe of Ectoplasm
2. I am a Name on Your Funeral Wreath
3. Babalon Working
4. Jesus Christ, Son of Satan
5. Holiday in the Cemetery
6. She Died a Virgin
7. Black Magic, White Powder
8. World of No Light

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar