Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



On July 8, 2016 Tanzwut be her 10th studio album titled "write it with blood" publish!

Currently in the studio, the 14 new songs for the CD to be recorded. New German medieval rock in all its facets, characterized by catchy bagpipe tunes, heavy guitar riffs and German lyrics.

The pact with the devil can you conclude from the Rock Harz Festival, because there is celebrated the publication of "write it with blood" together with you. After 2 more festivals closes in the autumn presented by Sonic Seducer club tour.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Schreib Es Mit Blut
02. Steig Ein
03. Bruder Leichtsinn
04. Chaos
05. Reiter Ohne Kopf
06. Geteert Und Gefedert
07. Stille Wasser
08. Reicher Als Ein König
09. Hahnenkampf
10. Wenn Ich Tot Bin
11. An Den Klippen
12. Bleib Bei Mir
13. Wer Wir Sind
14. Neue Ufer
15. Stille Wasser feat. Liv Kristine (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar