Album download leak




The Living Gods Of Haiti is a new project of Parisian producer, most known as a member of Nouvelle Vague. Vocals are provided by French-Syrian singer Rebekah Dobbins. Music of the band is often being compared to Cocteau Twins. New album is a follow-up to 2 EPs- last year's Living In The Past and 2016 Killing Lotus. Title track off Killing Lotus was released as a single and also brilliantly remixed by Charles Cave (White Lies)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1 Perfect Nectar
2 Father
3 Killing Lotus
4 Sweet Tooth
5 The Hunt, The Harvest, The Sea
6 A Winter in Summer
7 Eyes Lungs and Heart
8 Wormhole
9 Black Sand
10 Bone Dry
11 House in the Sky
12 The Spectator
13 Electribe (Witch House Remix)

Submitted By

Killing Lotus

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar