Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



The acoustic folk rock trio The Staves, formed by sisters Emily (vocals), Jessica (vocals/guitar) and Camilla Staveley-Taylor (vocals/ukelele), is releasing "Sleeping In A Car", a three song EP, only a year after the release of "If I Was", their third LP.

Even if "Sleeping In A Car" is already available for pre-order, physical CDs will be sold exclusively at their shows this summer.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Outlaw (2:40)
2. Roses (4:11)
3. Sleeping in a Car (3:37)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar