Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Fixion" is Trentemøller's follow up to his 2013 album "Lost". The album was announced on June 24th and came with the lead single "River In Me" featuring Jehnny Beth from Savages. The album iss out September 16 via Trentemøller's label, In My Room. Fixion will be Trentemøller's 5th studio album.

Track list:


01 One Eye Open
02 Never Fade
03 Sinus
04 River in Me
05 Phoenicia
06 Redefine
07 My Conviction
08 November
09 Spinning Circuits
10 Complicated
11 Where the Shadows Fall



One Eye Open

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar