Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Swedish The Field has announced his new album Infinite Moment via Kompakt on September 21. The new album takes a more expansive sound as its blueprint, moving away from the darker direction the producer took on 2016’s The Follower. On Infinite Moment The Field explores a lighter atmosphere, crafting an album a press release asserts is “filled with hope and draped in a diffuse, appeasing light”. Infinite Moment will be available on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats via Kompakt on September 21, and is available to preorder now.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Made of Steel, Made of Stone
02. Divide Now
03. Hear Your Voice
04. Something Left, Something Right, Something Wrong
05. Who Goes There
06. Infinite Moment

Submitted By

Who Goes There

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar