Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



'Prism' is the upcoming 18th album by electronic artist The Orb. The new album consists of nine tracks, and was created by the current line-up of founding member Alex Paterson, with Michael Rendall. The first single from the album is "Living In Recycled Times."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "H.O.M.E (High Orbs Mini Earths)"
2. "Why Can You Be in Two Places at Once, When You Can't Be Anywhere at All (Gary's Mix)"
3. "A Ghetto Love Story"
4. "Picking Tea Leaves & Chasing Butterflies"
5. "Tiger"
6. "Dragon of the Oceans (Dogon Mix)"
7. "The Beginning of the End"
8. "Living in Recycled Times"
9. "Prism"

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar