Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Acclaimed UK IDM producer Chris Clark (aka Clark) has announced a new album. "Death Peak" will be the producer's 9th album and first since last year's soundtrack the French drama "The Last Panthers". Both "Hoova" and "Peak Magnetic" have been shared as singles so far from the project. The album is out April 7th via Warp Records.

Track list:


01. Spring But Dark
02. Butterfly Prowler
03. Peak Magnetic
04. Hoova
05. Slap Drones
06. Aftermath
07. Catastrophe Anthem
08. Living Fantasy
09. Un U.K.

Death Peak Tour Promotional Video


Peak Magnetic




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar