Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



All songs written and performed by Vow of Thorns

Produced by: Michael "Musashi" Marucci and Vow of Thorns

Engineered by: Michael Marucci

Additional Editing: Darren McGill

Recorded at: Sonic Zen Studios - London, ON, Canada

Mixed and Mastered by Jason Walton at: Earth in Sound - Portland, OR, USA

Photography by Kerrie Winegarden (Forest Photography)

Illustrations by Manuel Scapinello

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Meeting On The Astral Plane (10:30)
2. Great Abomination (5:07)
3. Farewell To The Sun Part I (4:28)
4. Farewell To The Sun Part II (10:32)
5. Farewell To The Sun Part III (7:51)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar