Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The highly anticipated album from Pastor William McDowell is scheduled for official release on January 22, 2016, and now available for pre-order. You get two songs (including ‘Spirit Break Out’) for instant download if you pre-order now.

According to the award winning worship minister, SOUNDS OF REVIVAL is meant to be a catalyst to stir the desire of revival in the hearts of God’s people.

Track list:


1. To the Chief Musician (The Sound, Pt. III) (1:41)
2. Life (feat. Taylor Poole) (5:04)
3. We Just Want You (5:56)
4. It Is So (feat. Travis Greene) (4:43)
5. It Is So (Reprise) (2:00)
6. Reveal (feat. José Garrafa) (5:09)
7. Spirit Break Out (feat. Trinity Anderson) (4:14)
8. Come Like a Rushing Wind (2:33)
9. Don't Mind Waiting (11:42)
10. Jesus Is Here (3:45)
11. Hymn of Praise (feat. Julia McMillan & Daniel Johnson) (5:51)
12. When You Walk Into the Room (feat. Taylor Poole & Trinity Anderson) (8:22)
13. Send the Rain (9:23)
14. Heaven's Open (feat. Daniel Johnson) (2:59)
15. Rain Only Matters / Expecting a Harvest (4:16)

Spirit Break Out (feat. Trinity Anderson)

Submitted By

Send the Rain

Submitted By

Heaven's Open (feat. Daniel Johnson)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar