Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Name Worm Ouroboros group received in honor of the heroic fantasy-novels Eric Rucker Addison.

Band sounds like atmospheric doom metal with folk and sludge influence.

Line Up:

Lorraine Rath - Vocals/Bass

Jessica Way - Vocals/Guitar

Aesop Dekker - Drums

It is a third album of a band.


2009 Worm Ouroboros

2012 Come The Thaw

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Day
02. Broken Movements
03. Suffering Tree
04. Ribbon Of Shadow
05. (Was It) The Cruelest Thing
06. Night

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar