Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Prolific San Jose-based noise pop band Xiu Xiu have announced a new album called "FORGET". It will follow the band's last album "Xiu Xiu Plays the Music of Twin Peaks" which came out earlier this year. It was a covers album of the songs from the show and David Lynh's material. "FORGET" will feature original material. It will feature many artists like Kristof Hahn (Swans), Charlemagne Palestine, Vaginal Davis, and more. The album was produced by John Congleton, Greg Saunier (Deerhoof), and Xiu Xiu’s own Angelo Seo. The album art features calligraphy that spells ou 'We Forget". "FORGET" will be out late February of next year through Polyvinyl.

Track list:


01 The Call
02 Queen of the Losers
03 Wondering
04 Get Up
05 Hay Choco Bananas
06 Jenny GoGo
07 At Last, At Last
08 Forget
09 Petite
10 Faith, Torn Apart



"To forget uncontrollably embraces the duality of human frailty. It is a rebirth in blanked out renewal but it also drowns and mutilates our at tempt to hold on to what is dear."

- Jamie Stewart


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar