Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal




Frode Hovd (Memorized Dreams) - Guitars

Christer Harøy (Divided Multitude) - Guitars

Jimmy Hedlund (Falconer) - Lead Guitars

Roland Grapow (Masterplan) - Guitars

Eskild Kløften (Divided Multitude) - Guitars

Filip Koluš (Signum Regis) - Guitars

Rayner Harøy (Divided Multitude) - Bass

Mike LePond (Symphony X) - Bass

Ronnie König (Signum Regis) - Bass

Filip Andel (Within Silence) - Bass

Kenneth Skarsvaag (Memorized Dreams) - Bass

Andreas Nergård (Nergard) - Drums/Synths

Uli Kusch (ex Helloween) - Drums

Robert Myrhaug (Memorized Dreams) - Drums

Mistheria (Mistheria) - Synths

Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins) - Synths

Gabriels (Gabriels) - Synths

Peter Crowley's Fantasy Dream - Synths


Fabio Lione - Rhapsody of Fire

Todd Michael Hall - Riot V

RIck Altzi - Masterplan

Mathias Blad - Falconer

Jonas Heidgert - Dragonland

Tommy ReinXeed- ReinXeed

Yannis Papadopoulos - Wardrum

Rob Lundgren - Rob Lundgren

David Åkesson - Qantice

Marit Minniva Børresen - Marit Børresen

PelleK - PelleK

Bernt Fjellestad - Guardians Of Time

Vasilis Georgiou - Sunburst

Sigfried Samer - Dragony

Kristoffer Göbel - ex Destiny / ex Falconer

Mina Giannopoulou

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Excitare Ad Lucem
02. Another Life
03. Guardians of the Light
04. Sands of Time
05. Lost in the Darkness Below
06. Test of Time
07. Trail of Tears
08. Where Reality Ends
09. From the Ashes
10. Answers in a Dream
11. Land of Light

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar