Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



A follow-up the Andrew WK's 2009 Gundam album. You're Not Alone is his first release since 2011's EP. And except for having an awesome album cover, Andrew describes the upcoming album as "emotional" and "amplified by the celebratory spirit of glorious partying.".

So it seems Andrew hasn't changed genre. Still being very much for partying. We don't need to be worried.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 The Power of Partying
02 Music Is Worth Living For
03 Ever Again
04 I Don’t Know Anything
05 The Feeling of Being Alive
06 Party Mindset
07 The Party Never Dies
08 Give Up on You
09 Keep on Going
10 In Your Darkest Moments
11 The Devil’s on Your Side
12 Break the Curse
13 Total Freedom
14 Beyond Oblivion
15 Confusion and Clarity
16 You’re Not Alone

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar