Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Bare Infinity release their new album The Butterfly Raiser on 3rd March 2017. The Butterfly Raiser is the bands third studio release and signifies the bands return with this killer 12 Track album boasting guest musicians Albert Dannenmann ( Ex-Blackmores nights), Ioannis Maniatopoulos (TriState

Corner), Max Morton (Morton Band) and Sarah Wolf (AfterTime).

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Race Of Destiny
02. Artemis
03. Reaching for the Sun
04. In Desertis
05. The Butterfly Raiser
06. Sands of Time
07. Hear Me Out
08. Orion's Light
09. Ashes
10. Robin's Eyes
11. The Devil's Call
12. The Sword the Stone and the Wolf

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar