Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



KRIMH alias Kerim Lechner, an austrian multi instrumentalist, is creating a unique style of music by combining elements of instrumental metal, ambient and acoustic sounds. The new album called, "The Eternal Return" is expected to be released on August 22nd, 2022.

Track list:


1. Melting Giants
2. The Last of its Kind
3. Waves Like Mountains
4. Earthborn
5. A Glaring Abscence of Air
6. In the Shadows of Ashen Pillars
7. Halø
8. Firedance


Submitted By

Studio Report #2 - GUITARS

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar