Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



BEAST IN BLACK was founded by Anton Kabanen soon after he had parted ways with BATTLE BEAST in 2015, being the main song writer and driving force Anton continues on the same path with Beats In Black. As soon as the album was completed they signed with Nuclear Blast Records. Available in numerous formats the debut album promises more of the catchy, some times pop metal from his previous band with a few twists.

With only one track released so far anticipation is high for the album.

Track list:


1 – Beast In Black 4:29
2 – Blind And Frozen 5:02
3 – Blood Of A Lion 5:03
4 – Born Again 3:51
5 – Zodd The Immortal 3:33
6 – The Fifth Angel 3:30
7 – Crazy, Mad, Insane 3:27
8 – Hell For All Eternity (Bonus Track- DIGI only) 4:45
9 – Eternal Fire 3:31
10 – Go To Hell (Bonus Track- DIGI only) 3:00
11 – End Of The World 5:08
12 – Ghost In The Rain 5:35


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar