Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: mp3user
SITE: newbestmusic



Heat is a swedish melodic rock band, started in 2007 in Väsby. When Singer Kenny Leckremo left the band, Erik Grönwall - known for his contributions to the svedish show «Swedish Idol 2009» - joined. The band is known for a their melodic, straight forward rock songs. They sing in English.

The new Album «Into The Great Unknown» will be released on 22nd of September 2017.

Track list:


1. Bastard Of Society
2. Redefined
3. Shit City
4. Time On Our Side
5. Best Of The Broken
6. Eye Of The Storm
7. Blind Leads The Blind
8. We Rule
9. Do You Want It
10. Into The Great Unknown


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar