Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rappers Berner and Styles P have announced a huge new collaborative album with an impressive feature list including ScHoolboy Q, Wiz Khalifa, B-Real, Ty Dolla $ign, Dave East, and more. The project is slated to be released on June 23rd, 2017, you can stream the music video for the album intro below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Turkey Bag (feat. B-Real)
2. Table (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
3. Blue
4. Know the Half
5. Pictures (feat. Dave East & Joe Ski)
6. Leave Me Alone (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Go On
8. Vibes
9. Top Floor (feat. Cozmo)
10. A Couple
11. Free
12. Keep Smokin (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Submitted By

Turkey Bag (feat. B-Real)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar