Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Blackbear announced via Instagram that he will be releasing his 3rd studio album "Digital Druglord"on 4/20.

The album will be released though Beartrap records and will be available for purchase on iTunes. Streaming will be available on all major streaming services.

At this point in time there is no tracklist or album artwork but Blackbear did state he would release the artwork very soon.

Submitted By

if i could i would feel nothing

Submitted By

make daddy proud

Submitted By

Track list:


1. hell is where i dreamt of u and woke up alone
2. moodz (feat. 24Hrs)
3. i miss the old u
4. do re mi
5. wish u the best
6. juicy sweatsuits (feat. Juicy J)
7. double
8. if i could i would feel nothing
9. chateau
10. make daddy proud

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar