Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The seventh solo studio album from Hip Hop producer Blockhead, "Funeral Balloons", will be independently released on September 8th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Chuckles
2. Bad Case of the Sundays
4. Zip It
5. Gobsmacked
6. Your Mom Is Mad High
7. Festival Paramedics
8. Cop Rock
9. Uncleback
10. MacGruber
11. Escape from NY
12. Funeral Balloons

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar