Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Canadian electronic duo Blue Hawaii have finally announced the completion of their sophomore studio album after four long years. "Tenderness" is currently scheduled to be released on October 6th, 2017, through Arbutus Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Free at Last
2. No One Like You
3. Pregame
4. Versus Game
5. Belong to Myself
6. Prepare for Flight
7. Younger Heart
8. Strummin'
9. Make Love Stay
10. Big News
11. Blossoming from Your Shy
12. Searching for You
13. Do You Need Me?
14. Tenderness
15. Giggles
16. Far Away Soon

Submitted By

No One Like You

Submitted By

Versus Game

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar