Album download leak

SITE: vk
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The ominous rapper known as Bones has already announced his next album "Failure", and although there's no release date that has been announced for the project, his frequent output of free albums makes it easy to assume that "Failure" will be out sometime in the next two months.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Failure
2. Hi-Fi
3. Suppressor
4. GetAGrip
5. Mulch
6. Deadline
7. YouFeelingLuckyPunk?
8. Resurrection
9. SometimesTheUglyTruthCanBeBeautiful
10. 73rdAnnualGimbleTelathon
11. HolySmokes
12. YouAreNowBeingWatched
13. TurningDownTheSaturationOfTheSky
14. ThatWillLeaveAStain
15. EmptyTrash
16. Carbohydrate

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar