Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Boris have been a strange beast since their formation 25 years ago. To this day, the band continues to dish out some of the most forward-thinking metal imaginable, changing the ways in which we see sludge, noise and anything involving heaviness. Today, the Japanese experimentalists released their new single, "Absolutego," off their upcoming record Dear. The song shares a name with a previous record from 1996, but is completely new in its chaos. It showcases the band at their purest and sludgiest, Wata's guitars exploding like meteors into the earth.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. D.O.W.N -Domination of Waiting Noise-
03. Absolutego
04. Beyond
05. Kagero
06. Biotope
07. The Power
08. Memento Mori
09. Dystopia -Vanishing Point-
10. Dear

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar