Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





Sunn O))), the drone metal band from Seattle announced today their ninth studio album, "Pyroclasts". The new offering is not only the follow-up to previous album "Life Metal", but according to the band, is an extension -- recorded on the very same tape reels -- and could be considered a "sister, or perhaps shadow album".

Track list:


01. Frost (C)
02. Kingdoms (G)
03. Ampliphædies (E)
04. Ascension (A)


Submitted By

Download Pyroclasts

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar