Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



J.R. Robinson perceives life as a long, gradual process of decay. Lightness fades into darkness, while innocence succumbs to the evils of modern society. His music reflects not only this worldview but his emotional response to it. Not something you play in a daycare, though don't underestimate your kids' understanding of great moody music.

Track list:


1. A 300 Year Old Slit Throat 09:38
2. Descent Into Blindness 04:27
3. Behold! The Final Scream 07:45
4. Covered In Blood From Invisible Wounds 03:54
5. Forgive Yourself And Let Go 14:15
6. The Alone Rush 07:00


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar