Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hardcore / Metalcore / Melodic Hardcore five-piece artist Break and Enter are gearing up to release their thrilling, 11-track album, "The Call of the Void," out on January 12th, 2018. Break and Enter is putting out this new release through their own label. Based in Nashville, TN, Break and Enter is similar in style to Black Cloud Halo and Die Heart. Check out a new track from Break and Enter below!

Track list:


01. L'appel Du Vide (0:56)
02. Cataclysm (3:06)
03. Burn (2:40)
04. Sticks and Stones (3:26)
05. The Call of the Void (2:47)
06. Torment (3:31)
07. Spineless (2:38)
08. Guillotine (2:00)
09. The Reaper (3:23)
10. 1071 (2:52)
11. Last Goodbye (3:22)





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar